Custodians

Custodian(s) Cell number E mail address
Jonathan Ball 083 2302505 jbball@iafrica.com
Liz Bazin 083 2960688 liz_bazin@yahoo.com
Andre Coetzer 082 3638131 andre@neutedop.co.za
Jeremy Dobson 082 7838213 jcdobson@gmail.com
Dave Edge 074 5807288 orachrysops@gmail.com
Owen Garvie 083 2623841 owen.garvie@mweb.co.za
Graham Henning 079 2430890 safshenn@mweb.co.za
Dave McDermott 082 6080019 dave@copywise.co.za
Andrew Morton 083 5010762 bluebottle@wol.co.za
Harald Selb 082 5524276 selbcontracting@telkomsa.net
Hermann Staude 082 6519004 hermann@busmark.co.za
Reinier Terblanche 082 6146684 reinierf.terblanche@gmail.com
John White 082 7719163 jandfwhite@y.co.za